Contact Us

To find out more about the club please contact one of the following:

 

Chairman: Peter Rean

email: chairman@droitwichac.co.uk

 

Secretary: Isobel

email: secretary@droitwichac.co.uk 

 

Junior Section and Safeguarding Officer: Kelly 

email: juniors@droitwichac.co.uk

 

Publicity: Teresa 

email: publicity@droitwichac.co.uk 

 

Membership enquiries 

email: membership@droitwichac.co.uk

 

Tuesday run group enquiries

email: tuesdayrungroups@droitwichac.co.uk 

  

Wednesday run group enquiries

mail: wednesdayrungroups@droitwichac.co.uk 

 

Thursday run group enquiries

email: thursdayrungroups@droitwichac.co.uk 

  

Website feedback

email: Webmaster@Droitwichac.co.uk 

  

Useful Websites

The therapy Directory - find local holistic therapists 

http://www.therapy-directory.org.uk/

Adult Run Groups

Tuesdays

6.20 pm

Wednesdays

5:50 pm 

Thursdays

6:20 pm 

Junior Athletics

Tuesdays

6:30pm - 7:30pm

 

Meeting Point

High School Athletics Track

opposite Droitwich Spa Leisure Centre

Briar Mill

Droitwich

Find Us

© 2017 DAC